‘Raw’ Konshens latest mixtape now available

No Comments News

 ‘Raw’ is the name of Konshens latest mixtape released under Subkonshus Music, and Empire Records.

Speaking about the project, Konshens explains, “Christmas a come, and its clear dem (fans) feel the cool breeze and happy fi di likkle heat,” he said.
He explained that he has a wide fan base, and switches things up from time to time to cater to all his listeners.

Guest artist on the mixtape include Dexta Daps, Noah Powa, Nicky B, Mink Jo, Ana, and Jahnya. 

Konshens speaking to the Jamaica Star, expressed that while he is satisfied with the body of work, he has not set any expectations for the compilation. He says that his only focus is on putting out music of a high quality and that he will allow the work to speak for itself in terms of what it achieves.

Raw tracklist. 
01. The Aim (Interlude) 
02. Every Gal a Freak 
03. Sexperience 
04. Slow Fast feat. Mink Jo, Ana & Jahnya 
05. Bring It Come 
06. Konshens & Noah Powa – Feel It (Remix) 
07. My Own 
08. F**k U (I Jus Wanna) 
09. Say My Name feat. Dexta Daps 
10. Right Yasso 
11. This Sex 
12. Fyah Works feat. Nicky B 
13. Mating Call 
14. Girlfriend